Business- MBA: Find Articles

For Professional and Graduate Studies MBA majors

Get Full Text

What is Full Text vs. Indexed Article?

- Full text means that the entire article is available to read and download.

- Indexed articles means that the citation and abstract of the article are available, but not the entire article.

If you don't see the PDF button of the article, click on the Green WP "Check for Full Text" button. This will search for the article in other databases or for the print version on the shelf.

Regional Business Journals

Oregon Business Magazine
Articles, interviews, business profiles, finance, timely news of note, management and planning for businesses in Oregon.

Regional Business News
Index of business journals, newspapers and newswires.

Find Articles in Databases

Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database with more than 3,200 active full-text journals and magazines; More than 2,800 active full-text peer-reviewed journals.

Business Source Premier
More than 1,100 active full-text journals and magazines. More than 660 active full-text peer-reviewed journals. Accounting, Finance, Economics, Marketing, Management, etc.
Business 1 Collection by JSTOR
The Business 1 Collection are images and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in the business and economics sciences.
Regional Business News
Index of business journals, newspapers and newswires.

Find Articles in Newspaper Databases

New York Times Online (NYT)
Requires an account to be created by users. Create account while on campus to enjoy on-and-off-campus use.
Wall Street Journal
1. Use your Warner Pacific University email address to create a free WSJ Account.
2. You will see a confirmation screen once you complete the registration process welcoming you to WSJ online as well as a welcome email to your Warner Pacific University email account, including links to download the WSJ app for mobile devices:
3. You will also receive a separate email asking to confirm your email address through clicking on a link in the email or cut and pasting the link in your browser:

Explore this Journal!

Academy of Management Journal - For more than 40 years the journal has been recognized as indispensable reading for management scholars.

Coverage: 1963-2012 (Vol. 6, No. 1 - Vol. 55, No. 6). FULL-TEXT.

► Presents cutting edge research on new management thoughts and techniques

► All articles must make strong empirical and/or theoretical contribution.

► All empirical methods (qualitative, quantitative or a combination of methods) are represented.

► Articles are relevant to management theory and practice.

Last Updated: Mar 8, 2023 12:39 PM
URL: https://guides.warnerpacific.edu/MBA
Print Page

Subjects: Business

Tags: business, business administration